Rockabye Baby! To Release Katy Perry Lullaby Album

Katy Perry's hits are about to be introduced to a whole new generation in lullaby form.

In typical Rockabye Baby! tradition, a cover album of Perry's discography is set for release on October 25 featuring 12 instrumental renditions of the pop star's biggest hits. Among the covers include "California Gurls," "Hot N Cold," "Teenage Dream" and even "I Kissed A Girl." "For all of Katy Perry’s whimsy, humor, talent, and colorfulness, she also has a grit and a knowing that only comes with being a woman and making it to the top in the music industry,” Rockabye founder Lisa Roth previously told Billboard. "It's rarified air where female artists of her stature live. I have the utmost respect and regard. Just wow."

Imagine Dragons, Lady Gaga and Drake have previously received the Rockabye Baby! treatment. Scroll on below to see the full track list for Perry's upcoming set.

1. "California Gurls"

2. "Roar"

3. "I Kissed A Girl"

4. "Hot N Cold"

5. "Dark Horse"

6. "Swish Swish"

7. "Waking Up In Vegas"

8. "Part Of Me"

9. "Chained To The Rhythm"

10. "Firework"

11. "Teenage Dream"

12. "Unconditionally"

Photo: Getty Images